Altera

10M16SAU169I7G - 16K Logic, 130 I/O FPGA | Altera | Embedded Control

MPN: 10M16SAU169I7G ✓ Active
In Stock Ships in 1-3 business days
[DATA_NEEDED: core voltage] Vdss 169-LFBGA Package 7 Speed 562176 bits Memory
From $47.5563 USD / Unit
MOQ: 1 |
Price updated: 2026-09-05
Volume Pricing
Qty Unit Price Extended
1 $47.5563 $47.56
10 $47.5563 $475.56
100 $47.5563 $4,755.63
500 $47.5563 $23,778.15
1,000 $47.5563 $47,556.30
ℹ️ All prices are in USD

Drop-in alternatives for 10M16SAU169I7G — same package, pin-to-pin compatible. Different-package parts requiring PCB rework are excluded.

Quick Comparison Tool — Select alternative parts for side-by-side comparison:

10M16SAU169C8G

✅ Drop-In
Intel
📦 169-LFBGA
MAX 10 · 16,000 · 549 Kb (M9K blocks) · 45 · 130 · 4 · 169-UBGA (11x11 mm, 0.8 mm pitch) · TSMC 55 nm embedded NOR flash

✓ In Stock

$21.4 / Unit

View Datasheet →

10M16SAE144C8G

✅ Drop-In
Intel
📦 144-LQFP
MAX 10 · MAX 10 FPGA · 16,000 · 1,000 · 562,176 · 549 Kbit (M9K blocks) · 101 · 101

✓ In Stock

$27.01 / Unit

View Datasheet →

10M16DCF256I7G

✅ Drop-In
Intel
📦 256-FBGA
MAX 10 · MAX 10 FPGA · 16,000 · 562,176 bits · 178 · 256 Kbits · 256-ball FBGA (F256) · Surface Mount

✓ In Stock

$24.95 / Unit

View Datasheet →

10M16DCF484C7G

✅ Drop-In
Intel
📦 484-FBGA
MAX 10 · MAX 10 FPGA · 16,000 · 1,000 · 247 Kb / 562,176 bits · Yes (DSP blocks) · 320 · 472.5 MHz

✓ In Stock

$31.8 / Unit

View Datasheet →

10M08SCU169I7G

✅ Drop-In
Intel
📦 169-UBGA
MAX 10 · 8,000 · [DATA_NEEDED: M9K count and total bits] · 387,072 bits (48 KB) · 130 · 130 (U169) · 1.2 V · TSMC 55 nm embedded flash

✓ In Stock

$9.85 / Unit

View Datasheet →

10M16SAU169I7G Maximum Ratings & Electrical Characteristics

Product Type Field Programmable Gate Array (FPGA)
Product Family MAX 10
Device Variant 10M16
Logic Elements 16000
Embedded Memory 562176 bits
User I/O 130
Package 169-LFBGA
Alternate Package Description 169-UBGA
Package Type Ball Grid Array
Process Technology 55 nm
Integrated M9K SRAM 549 KB
User Flash Memory 549 Kbit
Integrated ADC 12 bit
Phase-Locked Loops 4
Configuration Type Non-volatile
Ordering Temperature Classification Industrial
Speed Grade 7

10M16SAU169I7G ball grid array Pin Configuration Guide

Complete pinout information for 10M16SAU169I7G (ball grid array package). This digital IC includes GPIO, communication interfaces (UART, SPI, I2C), and power pins. Refer to the manufacturer datasheet for alternate pin functions and configuration options. Essential for embedded system design and PCB layout.

ball grid array package pinout diagram for 10M16SAU169I7G

No detailed pinout data available for 10M16SAU169I7G.

Refer to the datasheet for full pin configuration.

Safe Operating Area (SOA) & Thermal Characteristics

Safe Operating Area Chart Default safe operating area chart for 10M16SAU169I7G Drain-to-Source Voltage (Vds) Drain Current (Id)

No official SOA curve available for this digital IC. Always operate within absolute maximum ratings specified in the datasheet. Ensure adequate cooling and derate as needed.

Typical Applications

10M16SAU169I7G is suitable for 6 applications: Industrial Control, Factory Automation, Communications Equipment, Test and Measurement, Embedded Control Systems, Motor-Control Interface.

🏭

Industrial Control

10M16SAU169I7G fits industrial control systems that need parallel programmable logic, 130 user I/O, and non-volatile configuration in a 169-LFBGA package. The 16000 logic elements provide capacity for interface aggregation, state machines, timing, safety sequencing, and protocol adaptation. The MAX 10 family's integrated resources can reduce external support circuitry when the exact configuration is verified. The design should use the 130 I/O for sensor, actuator, and communications interfaces while keeping unused pins and bank resources under explicit constraints. Industrial temperature qualification, exact I/O voltage, clocking, and power sequencing must be confirmed from the manufacturer documentation before release.

🏭

Factory Automation

10M16SAU169I7G is suitable for factory automation equipment requiring deterministic hardware logic, multiple control interfaces, and configuration retention. Its 16000 logic elements can implement motion-command preprocessing, I/O event handling, communication bridges, and machine sequencing. The 130 I/O resources are useful when a controller must connect to encoders, limit switches, actuators, or isolated I/O modules. MAX 10 integration may simplify the platform by combining programmable logic with system-level resources, but the exact ADC, PLL, and user-flash capabilities must be confirmed for the selected device and configuration. Designers should validate industrial temperature, timing, and package-ball assignments before PCB release.

🌐

Communications Equipment

10M16SAU169I7G can serve communications equipment that needs moderate logic density, parallel processing, and a large programmable I/O interface. The 16000 logic elements support packet handling, framing, channel aggregation, clock-domain management, and low-latency control functions. The 130 I/O count enables connection to serializers, transceivers, management controllers, status signals, and backplane interfaces. A non-volatile MAX 10 configuration can simplify field deployment when the complete device configuration flow is approved. Because the supplied data does not specify transceiver count, maximum clock frequency, or I/O voltage, those values must not be inferred. Validate signal integrity, bank usage, timing, and the supported design-software flow.

🔧

Test and Measurement

10M16SAU169I7G is a good fit for test and measurement equipment that requires configurable acquisition control, deterministic sequencing, and numerous digital connections. The 16000 logic elements can implement trigger logic, counters, timing generation, data routing, and instrument-control interfaces. Its 130 I/O support can connect sensors, ADC or DAC control signals, calibration paths, displays, and service buses. The family-level description of a 12-bit ADC, four PLLs, 549 KB of M9K SRAM, and 549 Kbit of user flash may add value, but these claims are secondary and require confirmation for the exact ordering code. Establish measurement accuracy, I/O standards, timing budgets, and thermal conditions from the full device documentation.

🧩

Embedded Control Systems

10M16SAU169I7G supports embedded control designs that need hardware parallelism, configurable interfaces, and retained configuration. With 16000 logic elements and 562176 embedded memory bits, the device can combine control processing, peripheral bridging, timing functions, and application-specific state machines without a fixed-function ASIC. The 130 I/O count is helpful for mixed peripheral counts, while the 169-LFBGA package provides a high-density surface-mount implementation. The non-volatile architecture can reduce system complexity if configuration storage, programming, and in-system update requirements are confirmed. Review power rails, startup sequencing, supported I/O standards, clock resources, and configuration method before schematic completion; the verified snippets do not provide these electrical limits.

Motor-Control Interface

10M16SAU169I7G fits motor-control interface electronics where programmable timing, signal conditioning coordination, and multiple I/O are required. The 16000 logic elements can manage encoder inputs, PWM timing, fault handling, command arbitration, and communication with a supervisory controller. The 130 user I/O provide capacity for Hall or encoder signals, bridge-enable controls, current-sense paths, status indicators, and isolated interfaces. MAX 10 family integration may help consolidate functions, but motor designs must carefully separate noisy power domains from sensitive logic and confirm the target's supported I/O standards and voltage levels. Industrial temperature, timing, thermal performance, and exact ball assignments remain mandatory verification items before hardware release.

What are the key specifications of 10M16SAU169I7G that engineers should know?
The 10M16SAU169I7G is a MAX 10 FPGA with 16000 logic elements, 562176 bits of embedded memory, and 130 user I/O in a 169-LFBGA package. DigiKey identifies the target as speed-grade 7 and the official Altera page places it in the MAX 10 10M16 U169 product line. According to the supplied Altera product-page data, these core identity, density, I/O, and package values are the primary verified facts. Secondary material also describes a 55 nm process, 549 KB of M9K SRAM, 549 Kbit of user flash memory, a 12-bit ADC, and four PLLs; confirm those family claims in the full device-family datasheet before committing a schematic because exact ordering-code limits were not supplied here.
What is the operating voltage of 10M16SAU169I7G?
The exact operating-voltage limits for 10M16SAU169I7G are [DATA_NEEDED: core and I/O operating voltage]. The supplied verified snippets confirm the FPGA identity, 16000 logic elements, 562176 memory bits, 130 I/O, and 169-LFBGA package, but they do not expose nominal core voltage, I/O-bank voltage, or permissible ranges. According to the manufacturer product page, designers should use the complete MAX 10 10M16 U169 documentation and selected-bank configuration to establish the rail schedule. Do not substitute a voltage from another MAX 10 device: package, speed grade, and enabled IP can affect electrical-design requirements.
Where can I buy 10M16SAU169I7G online?
The 10M16SAU169I7G can be sourced through authorized electronics distributors, with DigiKey and Mouser listed among the supplied verified results. DigiKey's result states “Buy now, ships today,” while Heisener reports 3296 pieces in stock, immediate shipment, and a unit price of $47.5563 as of 2026-09-05. Availability and pricing can change by order quantity, packaging, and inventory location. Confirm the manufacturer, lot traceability, order code, and shipping terms when purchasing. For production, use authorized channels and compare the current distributor quote with the target lead-time and quality requirements.
What is the price of 10M16SAU169I7G?
The verified unit price for 10M16SAU169I7G is $47.5563 as of 2026-09-05, based on the Heisener result. That source reports 3296 pieces in stock and immediate shipment, but it does not provide distinct price breaks for 10, 100, 500, or 1000 units. Consequently, this page uses $47.5563 only as the one-piece reference tier and does not invent bulk discounts. According to the supplied distributor data, request current quantity-specific quotations before approving a BOM. Taxes, shipping, packaging, and distributor-specific terms are not included in the quoted unit price.
What is the lead time for 10M16SAU169I7G?
The supplied Heisener result states that 10M16SAU169I7G can ship immediately, with an estimated delivery window of April 2 through April 7. DigiKey separately states “ships today.” These statements were captured as of 2026-09-05, but no real-time stock reservation or fixed lead-time commitment was provided. For production planning, contact the distributor and request a date-specific quotation for the required quantity. According to the verified distributor data, treat the current result as a commercial availability signal rather than a guaranteed factory lead time, because inventory and delivery estimates can change.
Is 10M16SAU169I7G in stock?
The 10M16SAU169I7G is reported as available by the supplied distributor results. Heisener reports 3296 pieces in stock, and DigiKey states “ships today”; Mouser also lists inventory and pricing for the ordering code. According to those real-time search snippets captured on 2026-09-05, the part is not shown as back-ordered by those sources, but stock is dynamic. Confirm quantity, packaging, lot information, and shipment timing directly before placing a purchase order. A distributor listing is not a reservation, and the reported availability should not be treated as a contractual supply commitment.
10M16SAU169I7G vs 10M16SAU169C8G—which is better for industrial control?
The 10M16SAU169I7G is the better fit when the verified industrial ordering classification and speed grade 7 are required; the cross-reference result identifies 10M16SAU169C8G as a U169, same-pinout option with commercial temperature operation and speed grade 8. The target provides 16000 logic elements, 562176 memory bits, and 130 I/O. According to the supplied WWDParts cross-reference, both use the same logic resources and pinout, but their ordering-temperature classifications differ. Select 10M16SAU169C8G only when the documented commercial temperature range is acceptable and the different ordering code is approved; it is not an industrial drop-in equivalent.
What is the difference between 10M16SAU169I7G and 10M16SAU169C8G?
The primary verified difference is ordering temperature classification and speed grade: 10M16SAU169I7G is the industrial, speed-grade-7 ordering code, while 10M16SAU169C8G is identified in the cross-reference data as a commercial-temperature, speed-grade-8 variant. The supplied data states that both retain the same logic resources and U169 pinout, but it does not provide a quantified timing or temperature comparison. According to the WWDParts result, the C8G alternative is therefore not an unrestricted drop-in replacement for an industrial design. Verify the complete manufacturer ordering table before selecting it, especially if the system must support the target's industrial environmental requirement.
When should I choose 10M16SAU169I7G over 10M16SAU169C8G?
Choose 10M16SAU169I7G when the board requires the target's industrial ordering classification, speed grade 7, and the verified 169-LFBGA implementation. Choose 10M16SAU169C8G only after confirming that its commercial-temperature ordering specification and speed-grade-8 designation meet the product's environmental and timing requirements. The cross-reference material reports identical logic resources and pinout, but those similarities do not erase the ordering-code difference. According to the supplied data, use the C8G option as a controlled same-package variant, not as a universal replacement. Validate Quartus support, configuration files, timing constraints, and regulatory assumptions before release.
What is the best drop-in replacement for 10M16SAU169I7G?
The best qualified drop-in candidate in the supplied cross-reference data is 10M16SAU169C8G because it is described as having the same U169 pinout and logic resources in the same 169-LFBGA package family. However, it is not an unrestricted replacement: the source identifies a commercial-temperature variant and speed grade 8, while the target is an industrial ordering code with speed grade 7. According to the WWDParts result, approve the substitution only after the temperature and timing differences are reviewed. For an industrial design, a second-source claim should not override the target ordering requirements.
Can 10M16SAU169C8G replace 10M16SAU169I7G?
10M16SAU169C8G can replace 10M16SAU169I7G only under qualified conditions because the supplied cross-reference says it has the same U169 pinout and logic resources but uses commercial-temperature and speed-grade-8 ordering attributes. The target is identified as industrial and speed grade 7. According to the verified data, the devices share the relevant package and resource identity, yet the environmental and speed-grade distinction prevents unconditional drop-in approval. Review the complete ordering table, temperature derating, timing performance, and any quality requirements. If industrial operation is mandatory, retain 10M16SAU169I7G or obtain written manufacturer confirmation for another ordering code.
Where to download the 10M16SAU169I7G datasheet PDF?
The official starting point for the 10M16SAU169I7G datasheet is the Altera product-details page at https://www.altera.com/products/fpga/max/10/10m16-u169/10M16SAU169I7G. The supplied web results also include Octopart and Datasheets.com pages that advertise datasheet access. According to the official Altera listing, use the product page to locate the current device-family documentation and supported ordering information. Do not rely on a secondary PDF when the manufacturer provides a newer revision. The provided sources do not expose a verified datasheet document number, revision, or page count, so those details are intentionally not fabricated here.
Where can I find the 10M16SAU169I7G pinout?
The 10M16SAU169I7G uses a 169-ball LFBGA package, but the supplied verified results do not provide the complete ball-by-ball pinout. The package identity is confirmed by DigiKey, while the complete device pin map is not present in the snippets. According to the official Altera product page, consult the MAX 10 10M16 U169 package documentation before board design. The current output therefore leaves the detailed pinout unavailable rather than guessing bank names, power balls, clock inputs, or user-I/O assignments. Request the manufacturer package pinout and cross-check it against the selected ordering code before layout release.
What process technology does 10M16SAU169I7G use?
The supplied cross-reference material describes 10M16SAU169I7G as fabricated using a 55 nm process. The manufacturer and distributor snippets confirm the MAX 10 10M16 identity, 16000 logic elements, 562176 memory bits, 130 I/O, and 169-LFBGA package, but they do not independently show the process node. According to the WWDParts cross-reference page, the 55 nm value is secondary-source information and should be confirmed in the complete device-family datasheet. Process-node information can be useful for architectural context, but it is not a substitute for the ordering-code electrical limits, power data, or package pinout.
Does 10M16SAU169I7G integrate analog and non-volatile features?
The supplied secondary cross-reference describes 10M16SAU169I7G as a non-volatile MAX 10 FPGA that integrates 549 KB of M9K SRAM, 549 Kbit of user flash memory, a 12-bit ADC, and four PLLs. These family-level claims are not repeated in the verified manufacturer snippet for the target ordering code, so use them only after checking the complete MAX 10 documentation. According to the supplied WWDParts description, the integrated resources can support analog supervision, clock management, and configuration storage in a compact system. Do not assume that every family-level resource is available in every package or speed-grade configuration without an exact device-table check.
Which FPGA design tools support 10M16SAU169I7G?
The 10M16SAU169I7G belongs to the Intel/Altera MAX 10 FPGA family, so designers should use the supported Intel FPGA design flow and verify the selected device in the applicable Quartus Prime release. The supplied verified data does not state a tool version, device support file, operating-system requirement, or simulation tool compatibility, so those details are [DATA_NEEDED: Quartus Prime version and supported tool flow]. According to the official Altera product page, download the current family documentation and device files from Intel. Confirm that the exact 10M16 U169 ordering code, speed grade, package, and configuration scheme are selected before generating the final project.
What are the thermal considerations for 10M16SAU169I7G?
The supplied verified data confirms a 169-LFBGA FPGA with 16000 logic elements, 562176 memory bits, 130 I/O, and a 55 nm secondary-process description, but it does not provide junction temperature, thermal resistance, or power dissipation values. According to the manufacturer product page, use the complete MAX 10 power and thermal documentation for the selected speed grade, I/O activity, clocking, and utilization. Do not calculate reliability from an assumed thermal resistance. [DATA_NEEDED: thermal resistance, power consumption, and recommended operating temperature] remains required. Simulate utilization and I/O toggling, then validate the finished board under worst-case ambient and airflow conditions.
What are the RoHS and REACH statuses of 10M16SAU169I7G?
The supplied verified web results identify 10M16SAU169I7G as an Altera FPGA and provide product, distributor, and cross-reference links, but they do not provide an authoritative RoHS, REACH, lead-free, halogen-free, or conflict-minerals declaration. According to the authenticity rules, those compliance values must remain unknown rather than inferred from the package or distributor listing. [DATA_NEEDED: RoHS status, REACH status, lead-free status, halogen-free status, and conflict-minerals declaration] is therefore recorded in the validation notes. Obtain the current manufacturer material-declaration record or signed compliance documentation before using the part in a regulated product.
Is 10M16SAU169I7G the same as 10M16DCU324I7G?
No, 10M16SAU169I7G and 10M16DCU324I7G are not the same package or ordering option. The target is a U169 device supplied as 169-LFBGA with 130 I/O, while 10M16DCU324I7G appears in the Site MPN list as a 324-ball device designation and therefore is not a same-footprint replacement. According to the verified target data, the target has 16000 logic elements and 562176 memory bits; do not infer that the 324-ball option preserves the same ball map. Treat 10M16DCU324I7G as a different package requiring PCB redesign, not as a drop-in substitute. The alternative array consequently excludes it.
Hey Google, what can replace 10M16SAU169I7G?
The closest qualified replacement candidate in the supplied search data is 10M16SAU169C8G, which is described as a same-U169-pinout, same-logic-resource MAX 10 variant. The important limitation is qualification: C8G is identified as commercial-temperature and speed grade 8, while the target is industrial and speed grade 7. According to the cross-reference result, it is a candidate for controlled migration, not an unconditional drop-in replacement. Confirm temperature, timing, package markings, configuration, and manufacturer support before purchase. If industrial operation is required, retain the target or obtain written authorization for a different ordering code.

Engineering reference data for 10M16SAU169I7G — comparison, design guidance, and compliance information.

Selection Guide

Choose 10M16SAU169I7G when the design needs a MAX 10 FPGA with 16000 logic elements, 562176 embedded-memory bits, 130 user I/O, and the 169-LFBGA package, particularly when the target's industrial ordering classification and speed grade 7 are required. Use 10M16SAU169C8G only for a controlled same-U169 migration when commercial-temperature operation and speed grade 8 are acceptable. Consider 10M08SCU169I7G when 8000 logic elements are sufficient and a lower-density 169-ball family device is desired. Consider 10M16SAE144C8G, 10M16DCF256I7G, or 10M16DCF484C7G only when the PCB can be redesigned for a different package, because those are not same-footprint replacements. Before selection, obtain the exact ball map, electrical limits, timing data, configuration requirements, and compliance declarations from Intel/Altera. The alternative listings reflect the supplied cross-reference and Site MPN data, but exact electrical and environmental equivalence must be confirmed rather than assumed.

Comparison with Alternatives

Parameter This Product 10M16SAU169C8G 10M16SAE144C8G 10M16DCF256I7G 10M16DCF484C7G 10M08SCU169I7G
Package 169-LFBGA 169-LFBGA 144-LQFP 256-FBGA 484-FBGA 169-UBGA
Brand Altera Altera Altera Altera Altera Altera
Logic Elements 16000 16000 16000 16000 16000 8000
Embedded Memory 562176 bits 562176 bits 562176 bits 562176 bits 562176 bits [DATA_NEEDED]
User I/O 130 130 [DATA_NEEDED] [DATA_NEEDED] [DATA_NEEDED] [DATA_NEEDED]
Speed Grade 7 8 8 7 7 7
Temperature Classification Industrial Commercial Commercial Industrial Commercial Industrial
Process Technology 55 nm 55 nm 55 nm 55 nm 55 nm 55 nm

Key Differentiators

  • U169 package identity with 130 user I/O (vs 10M16SAU169C8G)
  • Verified target resource density (vs 10M08SCU169I7G)
  • Industrial ordering classification (vs 10M16SAU169C8G)
  • High-density package resource count (vs 10M16SAE144C8G)

Design Notes

Start the power design from the exact MAX 10 10M16 U169 ordering documentation, not from a generic FPGA rail recommendation. The supplied data confirms the 16000 logic elements, 562176 memory bits, 130 I/O, 169-LFBGA package, and speed grade 7, but it does not provide core voltage, I/O voltage, current, or power-consumption values. Confirm the permitted I/O-bank combinations, rail ramp requirements, decoupling network, and power-up sequencing for the selected speed grade and configuration. Use the complete manufacturer's power estimator and post-layout analysis, because logic utilization, clock rate, I/O toggling, and enabled IP can materially change demand.

Treat the 169-LFBGA package as a high-density BGA layout and obtain the complete official ball map before placement. The supplied snippets do not provide individual ball numbers, bank assignments, power pins, clock inputs, or configuration connections. Cross-check the selected device, speed grade, and package against the manufacturer footprint and escape recommendations. Keep high-speed clocks and sensitive analog or control paths away from aggressive power and I/O edges, provide an uninterrupted reference plane, and use the documented via and fanout pattern. Do not begin routing from a guessed 169-ball pinout, because the 169-LFBGA and 169-UBGA descriptions are package-family terminology rather than a verified ball map.

Plan signal integrity around the selected I/O standards, bank restrictions, clock domains, and the actual external interfaces. The target exposes 130 user I/O, but the verified source data does not state supported I/O standards, maximum toggle rates, transceiver count, or I/O voltage. After those limits are confirmed, assign interfaces to compatible banks and preserve return paths on the PCB. Add source, destination, connector, and series-termination analysis for high-speed or long traces. Keep configuration and clock routing within the manufacturer's guidelines, and verify the design in the supported Intel FPGA tool flow with timing constraints that match the final hardware.

Thermal validation must use measured or manufacturer-provided values for the final utilization and environmental conditions. The supplied data identifies a 55 nm secondary process description, 16000 logic elements, 130 I/O, and 169-LFBGA package, but does not provide power dissipation, junction temperature, or thermal resistance. Therefore [DATA_NEEDED: thermal resistance, power consumption, and recommended operating temperature] remains unresolved. Estimate switching activity only for planning, then run the manufacturer's power estimator, inspect the package copper and via strategy, and measure the populated board at maximum ambient, airflow, clock, I/O, and enabled-IP load.

The most common substitution and documentation errors are assuming that a same-density MAX 10 device is automatically interchangeable, treating 169-LFBGA and 169-UBGA as a complete pinout, or applying a commercial ordering code to an industrial requirement. The cross-reference material identifies 10M16SAU169C8G as a same-U169-logic-resource option with commercial temperature and speed grade 8, so it is not an unconditional replacement for the industrial, speed-grade-7 target. Confirm temperature, timing, package, configuration, supported software, and lifecycle information before approval. The supplied sources also do not establish compliance or electrical limits; obtain the current manufacturer declarations and datasheet rather than inferring them.

Compliance Information

RoHS
Unknown
REACH
Unknown
AEC-Q100
Not Applicable
Lead Free
Unknown
Halogen Free
Unknown
Conflict Minerals
Unknown

No authoritative RoHS, REACH, lead-free, halogen-free, or conflict-minerals declaration appears in the supplied web data. The target is an FPGA, and AEC-Q100 status was not provided.

Related Searches

10M16SAU169I7G datasheet 10M16SAU169I7G price 10M16SAU169I7G buy 10M16SAU169I7G stock MAX 10 10M16 U169 FPGA 16000 logic element 169-LFBGA FPGA 10M16SAU169I7G vs 10M16SAU169C8G 10M16SAU169I7G drop-in replacement 10M16SAU169I7G industrial control FPGA 10M16SAU169I7G pinout PDF 10M16SAU169I7G 130 I/O Altera MAX 10 FPGA lead time

Related Components & Terms

Altera Intel 10M16SAU169I7G 10M16SAU169C8G 10M16SAE144C8G 10M16DCF256I7G 10M16DCF484C7G 10M08SCU169I7G MAX 10 field-programmable gate array FPGA programmable logic device logic element embedded memory LFBGA UBGA BGA industrial temperature commercial temperature speed grade logic resource pin-compatible configuration flash 12-bit ADC M9K SRAM PLL Quartus Prime industrial control factory automation motor control
Quick Quote RFQ
Fill in complete details — our sales team will respond within 24 hours
Part Number Manufacturer Package QTY Target Price Extended
Total: $0.00 USD
Quote submitted!

We will respond to your email within 24 hours

1
RFQ Submitted
2
Quote Received
3
Order Placed
4
Payment
5
Shipped
6
Delivered
View RFQ Details