Intel

EP20K400GI655-3X - 16,640-Cell FPGA | Intel | APEX 20K

MPN: EP20K400GI655-3X ✗ End of Life
In Stock Ships in 1-3 business days
2.5 V Vdss SPGA Package
Contact for pricing
MOQ: 1 |
Price updated: 2026-09-07
Volume Pricing
Qty Unit Price Extended
1 $0 $0.00
10 $0 $0.00
100 $0 $0.00
500 $0 $0.00
1,000 $0 $0.00
ℹ️ All prices are in USD

EP20K400GI655-3X Overview

Intel EP20K400GI655-3X is a high-density APEX 20K field-programmable gate array with 16,640 logic elements/cells, CMOS technology, and a 655-pin SPGA package measuring 47 mm by 47 mm. Verified distributor data identifies it as a programmable logic device intended for complex digital designs, while the package is described as SPGA655, 47 x 47 mm, with 2.5 V and 2.5/3.3 V power supplies. The -3X ordering designation is associated with a particular performance-grade ordering option, but the supplied data does not expose its complete electrical timing table, temperature grade, I/O count, embedded-memory capacity, or recommended operating limits. Engineers should therefore confirm those values in the manufacturer datasheet before release to production.

An FPGA is a field-programmable gate array: a semiconductor device containing programmable logic blocks, programmable interconnects, and configurable I/O elements. Unlike a fixed ASIC, an FPGA can be configured after manufacture and reprogrammed during development or in-service. FPGA belongs to programmable logic, which also includes CPLD technology, and is used to implement digital logic, interface bridging, state machines, signal processing, and prototype ASIC functions. The APEX 20K family places this FPGA in Intel's older high-density programmable-logic hierarchy, so architecture, software, and lifecycle support may differ substantially from current FPGA families.

The principal verified characteristics are 16,640 logic elements/cells, 655 terminals, CMOS technology, and a 655-pin SPGA package. A package of this size supports many external connections, but it also requires careful escape routing, controlled-impedance analysis, robust power distribution, and a substantial PCB thermal design. The supplied information also lists 2.5 V and 2.5/3.3 V supply arrangements. This makes power-rail sequencing, decoupling placement, and interface-voltage verification important implementation tasks.

Architecturally, the part should be evaluated as a configurable CMOS logic platform rather than as a conventional processor or memory device. Its programmable fabric can map parallel datapaths, glue logic, communications interfaces, and control functions into one device. Configuration storage, supported design software, security features, I/O standards, and clock resources are not present in the supplied evidence and require datasheet-level verification. Do not infer them from similarly named APEX 20K devices.

Typical applications include telecommunications infrastructure, industrial automation, test and measurement, medical imaging controllers, military and aerospace electronics, and legacy systems requiring pin-compatible FPGA replacements. The 655-terminal package is relevant where a board already has a large SPGA footprint and must retain that physical implementation. It is not suitable for new ultra-compact designs without considering package area, assembly capability, and tool availability.

The key design trade-off is compatibility versus modernization. EP20K400GI655-3X can reduce board-level changes when maintaining an established SPGA655 platform, but legacy architecture and support constraints may make migration more attractive for a new design. Confirm pinout, timing, temperature, configuration method, and package drawings from the manufacturer datasheet before schematic capture. This page synthesizes verified identity, package, logic-density, and power-supply facts with clearly marked gaps where the supplied sources do not support a specification.

Drop-in alternatives for EP20K400GI655-3X — same package, pin-to-pin compatible. Different-package parts requiring PCB rework are excluded.

Variants in this series

Same-series models that are drop-in compatible with EP20K400GI655-3X (same form factor and footprint) — differing in Family, Mounting Type, Process Technology, Operating Temperature, Package.

Altera
Family: APEX 20K (MultiCore architecture, LUT + product-term + embedded memory)
Mounting Type: Through-Hole (CPGA, ceramic)
Process Technology: 0.22 µm CMOS
Compare with EP20K400GI655-3X →
Altera
Family: APEX 20K
Mounting Type: Through-Hole (PGA)
Process Technology: CMOS, SRAM-based configuration
Compare with EP20K400GI655-3X →
Intel
Family: APEX-20K (loadable PLD / FPGA)
Process Technology: CMOS
Package: 655-ball FineLine BGA (SPGA655, 47x47 mm)
Compare with EP20K400GI655-3X →
Altera
Family: APEX 20KE
Mounting Type: Through-Hole (Socket)
Process Technology: CMOS, 2.5V core
Compare with EP20K400GI655-3X →
Intel
Mounting Type: Through-Hole (Pin Grid Array)
Operating Temperature: -40 °C to +85 °C (industrial)
Package: 655-pin SPGA (Staggered PGA), 47 x 47 mm
Compare with EP20K400GI655-3X →

Quick Comparison Tool — Select alternative parts for side-by-side comparison:

EP20K400GI655-3V

✅ Drop-In
Intel
📦 SPGA655, 47 x 47 mm
APEX 20K · EP20K400 · 16,640 · 400,000 gates · 496 · 6

✓ In Stock

$142.5 / Unit

View Datasheet →

EP20K400GI655-3

✅ Drop-In
Altera
📦 SPGA655, 47 x 47 mm
APEX 20KE · 16,640 · 400,000 (maximum) · 502 · 4 · 655 · 655-Pin PGA (Plastic/CPGA, square) · S-CPGA-P655

✓ In Stock

$55 / Unit

View Datasheet →

EP20K400GI655-2X

✅ Drop-In
Intel
📦 SPGA655, 47 x 47 mm
APEX-20K · APEX-20K (loadable PLD / FPGA) · 16,640 · 400,000 · 502 · 496 (bidirectional) + 4 (dedicated inputs) · 212,992 · 2.5 V

✓ In Stock

$195 / Unit

View Datasheet →

EP20K400GI655-1X

✅ Drop-In
Altera
📦 SPGA655, 47 x 47 mm
APEX 20K · EP20K400 · 16640 · 655 · 502 · 4 · Ceramic Pin Grid Array (CPGA) · S-CPGA-P655

✓ In Stock

$160 / Unit

View Datasheet →

EP20K400GC655-3X

✅ Drop-In
Altera
📦 SPGA655, 47 x 47 mm
APEX-20KC · APEX 20K (MultiCore architecture, LUT + product-term + embedded memory) · Altera (now Intel FPGA) · 16,640 · 400,000 · 212,992 bits · 167 MHz (speed grade -3) · 0.22 µm CMOS

✓ In Stock

$65 / Unit

View Datasheet →

EP20K400GI655-3X Maximum Ratings & Electrical Characteristics

Product Type Field Programmable Gate Array
Device Family APEX 20K
Logic Elements/Cells 16,640
Technology CMOS
Terminal Count 655
Package Type SPGA
Package Designation SPGA655
Package Dimensions 47 mm x 47 mm
Power Supply 2.5 V
Power Supply Option 2.5/3.3 V
RoHS Status unknown
REACH Status unknown
AEC-Q100 Qualification unknown

EP20K400GI655-3X 47 mm x 47 mm Pin Configuration Guide

Pin configuration for EP20K400GI655-3X (47 mm x 47 mm package). This digital IC includes GPIO, communication interfaces (UART, SPI, I2C), and power pins. Refer to the manufacturer datasheet for alternate pin functions and configuration options. Essential for embedded system design and PCB layout.

47 mm x 47 mm package pinout diagram for EP20K400GI655-3X

No detailed pinout data available for EP20K400GI655-3X.

Refer to the datasheet for full pin configuration.

Typical Applications

EP20K400GI655-3X is suitable for 6 applications: Legacy Telecommunications Infrastructure, Industrial Automation Controllers, Test and Measurement Equipment, Medical Imaging Controller Legacy Platform, Aerospace and Defense Signal Processing, Legacy Digital Interface Bridge.

🌐

Legacy Telecommunications Infrastructure

EP20K400GI655-3X is a candidate for legacy telecommunications infrastructure where an existing board already implements a 655-terminal FPGA footprint. Its verified 16,640 logic cells support substantial digital control, protocol-interface, glue-logic, and data-path functions, while the SPGA655 package preserves the mechanical architecture of an established system. The part is useful when redesigning the PCB would create unacceptable qualification, software, and certification cost. Engineers should verify timing closure, supported I/O standards, configuration method, and power sequencing because the supplied evidence does not expose those limits. The 2.5 V and 2.5/3.3 V supply references make local rail integrity important. For a new telecommunications platform, compare this legacy solution with a smaller, actively supported FPGA before committing to the 47 mm by 47 mm package.

🏭

Industrial Automation Controllers

EP20K400GI655-3X can support industrial automation controllers that require configurable digital logic, multiple interface paths, and a large existing connector and routing area. The verified 16,640-cell capacity is relevant to state machines, sensor aggregation, motion-control sequencing, and industrial communication bridges. The 655-terminal SPGA655 package can be advantageous for legacy control boards because it preserves the established footprint, but it also creates demanding escape-routing and assembly requirements. Industrial suitability cannot be concluded without an operating-temperature range, reliability qualification, and I/O electrical data. Review the exact manufacturer ordering information, clocking resources, configuration interface, and environmental ratings before prototype release. A modern FPGA should be considered for new controller designs where smaller packages, lower power, and current software support outweigh the value of maintaining the APEX 20K architecture.

🔧

Test and Measurement Equipment

EP20K400GI655-3X is suited to maintaining or extending test and measurement equipment with an existing 16,640-cell APEX 20K implementation. It can implement instrument control, timing generation, data capture coordination, interface translation, and signal-conditioning control while retaining the original SPGA655 land pattern. That compatibility can shorten a board-repair or lifecycle-extension program because the mechanical and electrical architecture may remain unchanged. The available data does not state the supported I/O standards, maximum clock rate, embedded-memory capacity, or measurement-specific accuracy, so the part should not be selected from logic count alone. Confirm pinout, timing constraints, power distribution, and configuration flow from official documentation. For newly designed instruments, assess whether a current FPGA can reduce board area and power while providing longer tool and supply support.

💊

Medical Imaging Controller Legacy Platform

EP20K400GI655-3X may be used to maintain a medical imaging controller whose design is already built around an APEX 20K FPGA. The verified 16,640 logic cells provide a known capacity point for control, image-data routing, timing coordination, and peripheral interfacing, while the 655-terminal package can preserve the existing board implementation. This reduces redesign risk for a mature system but does not by itself establish medical-device compliance, electrical safety, or long-term reliability. The supplied data does not include temperature ratings, radiation or ESD performance, timing specifications, or quality documentation. Medical equipment manufacturers must use the applicable quality system, risk-management process, and validated component documentation. Do not introduce this part into a new medical design without confirming lifecycle, supply, and regulatory requirements with the component owner.

✈️

Aerospace and Defense Signal Processing

EP20K400GI655-3X is relevant to aerospace and defense signal-processing systems that already use a large APEX 20K FPGA. Its 16,640 logic cells can support configurable datapaths, control logic, communications functions, and test interfaces, while the 655-terminal SPGA655 footprint can maintain an established board design. The package dimension of 47 mm by 47 mm must be considered against vibration, shock, thermal, and connector requirements. The verified web data does not establish radiation tolerance, military temperature grade, hermeticity, controlled-bom status, or reliability level. Those attributes must be confirmed from the manufacturer's applicable product documentation and the system's governing specifications. A redesign may be preferable if the current architecture cannot meet modern lifecycle, security, or supply-chain requirements. Use the part as a legacy maintenance solution unless formal qualification evidence supports broader deployment.

🔌

Legacy Digital Interface Bridge

EP20K400GI655-3X can implement a configurable digital interface bridge between legacy controllers, memories, converters, and backplanes. The verified 16,640 logic cells provide enough capacity for protocol conversion, clock-domain handling, buffering control, and diagnostic logic, while the 655-terminal package supports a broad physical interface on an existing board. The listed 2.5 V and 2.5/3.3 V supply arrangements require careful power-tree design, decoupling, and voltage-domain verification. The supplied data does not identify supported I/O standards, I/O count, configuration storage, or timing limits, so schematic design must wait for the official datasheet and package drawing. For a new interface bridge, a modern FPGA may offer more package choices and longer support. For a repair or controlled redesign, preserving the SPGA655 footprint can reduce mechanical changes, but every electrical and pin-level claim must be validated before substitution.

What is EP20K400GI655-3X?
EP20K400GI655-3X is an Intel APEX 20K field-programmable gate array with 16,640 logic elements/cells. Verified distributor data identifies CMOS technology, a 655-terminal count, and an SPGA655 package measuring 47 mm by 47 mm. An FPGA implements configurable digital logic and routing after manufacture, making the part relevant to complex processing, interface, control, and communications designs.
What are the key specifications of EP20K400GI655-3X that engineers should know?
The key verified specifications are 16,640 logic elements/cells, 655 terminals, CMOS technology, an SPGA655 package, and package dimensions of 47 mm by 47 mm. The supplied distributor data also lists 2.5 V and 2.5/3.3 V power supplies. Timing, I/O count, memory capacity, and operating-temperature values require confirmation from the manufacturer datasheet.
What package does EP20K400GI655-3X use?
EP20K400GI655-3X uses a 655-pin SPGA package designated SPGA655. Verified Partstack data gives package-equivalence information as SPGA655, 47 x 47 mm. Because 655 connections are present, PCB escape routing, socket selection, pinout verification, assembly qualification, and thermal planning are central design tasks before prototype construction.
How many logic cells does EP20K400GI655-3X contain?
EP20K400GI655-3X contains 16,640 logic elements/cells according to the verified search data. This capacity positions the device as a high-density programmable-logic component within the APEX 20K family. Actual usable capacity depends on the selected configuration, synthesis implementation, timing constraints, memory usage, and I/O requirements, so those implementation details should be validated in the design tool.
What supply voltages does EP20K400GI655-3X require?
The verified distributor listing reports power supplies of 2.5 V and 2.5/3.3 V for EP20K400GI655-3X. This indicates that rail generation, sequencing, tolerance, and decoupling must be checked against the manufacturer datasheet and the exact board implementation. The available evidence does not establish every rail specification, current requirement, or power-up sequence.
Where can I buy EP20K400GI655-3X online?
EP20K400GI655-3X can be sourced through authorized or independent electronic-component distributors, subject to current stock and authenticity. Verified search results identify Microchip USA, Vyrian, Partstack, Kynix, VEKEMO FPGA, Ariat-Tech, and Digiode as listing sources, but they do not establish that every offer is currently available. Request a quote, verify lot traceability, and confirm the package marking before purchasing.
What is the price of EP20K400GI655-3X as of 2026-09-08?
The price of EP20K400GI655-3X is not stated in the verified data as of 2026-09-08. Distributor snippets describe pricing or quote-request options, but no exact unit price is supplied. Obtain current quotations for 1, 10, 100, 500, and 1,000-piece quantities, and confirm whether the quote is for new, traceable product and the correct SPGA655 package.
Is EP20K400GI655-3X in stock?
EP20K400GI655-3X stock is not confirmed by the verified data retrieved on 2026-09-08. The search results show distributor product pages and some general availability language, but do not explicitly establish current stock for the -3X ordering code. BackOrder is therefore the appropriate schema.org availability treatment until a distributor provides a live stock confirmation.
What is the lead time for EP20K400GI655-3X?
The lead time for EP20K400GI655-3X is not specified in the verified data retrieved on 2026-09-08. Lead time can depend on distributor inventory, factory allocation, package condition, and order quantity. Request written lead-time and cancellation information from the supplier, especially for production quantities, and validate the exact ordering code and date code before scheduling assembly.
What is the best drop-in replacement for EP20K400GI655-3X?
No true drop-in replacement is established by the supplied cross-reference data. EP20K400GI655-3V is a same-family SPGA655 candidate with 16,640 logic cells and the listed 2.5/3.3 V supplies, but the supplied evidence does not prove pin-to-pin compatibility, identical timing, or identical temperature grade. Treat it as a candidate for manufacturer or distributor validation, not as a guaranteed replacement.
Can EP20K400GI655-3 replace EP20K400GI655-3X without board changes?
EP20K400GI655-3 should not be treated as an automatic drop-in replacement for EP20K400GI655-3X. The supplied DigiKey cross-reference result identifies it as a parametrically similar part, but it does not verify identical pinout, timing, temperature grade, package markings, or configuration behavior. Compare the manufacturer ordering tables, package drawings, and qualification records before using it in an existing SPGA655 footprint.
Is EP20K400GI655-3V the same as EP20K400GI655-3X?
EP20K400GI655-3V is not proven identical to EP20K400GI655-3X by the supplied evidence. The verified Partstack listing identifies EP20K400GI655-3V as a 655-terminal CMOS field-programmable gate array with 16,640 logic cells and an SPGA655, 47 x 47 mm package. The -V suffix may indicate a different ordering or performance condition, so equivalence requires pinout, timing, and electrical verification.
When should I choose EP20K400GI655-3X over a modern FPGA?
Choose EP20K400GI655-3X when maintaining an existing SPGA655 board, matching a qualified legacy design, or preserving a proven configuration implementation is more important than adopting newer FPGA technology. Its 16,640 logic cells provide substantial legacy programmable capacity, but modern devices may offer lower power, smaller packages, newer I/O, improved security, and longer software support. New designs should compare total system cost and lifecycle risk.
Is EP20K400GI655-3X suitable for industrial automation equipment?
EP20K400GI655-3X can be considered for industrial automation when the existing design already uses its SPGA655 package and the required logic capacity is within 16,640 cells. The supplied data does not provide an operating-temperature range, I/O standard list, timing limits, or reliability qualification, so suitability cannot be confirmed from the available evidence. Review the manufacturer datasheet, environmental requirements, and obsolescence plan.
Where can I download the EP20K400GI655-3X datasheet PDF?
The manufacturer datasheet URL is not included in the verified web data for EP20K400GI655-3X. Distributor pages such as Vyrian, Kynix, and FPGAkey provide datasheet access links or datasheet-oriented listings, but the supplied data does not confirm a direct official PDF URL. Use the Intel/Altera documentation archive or the linked distributor document to obtain the current manufacturer datasheet and package drawing.
Where can I find the EP20K400GI655-3X pinout?
The EP20K400GI655-3X pinout should be taken from the official SPGA655 package drawing in the manufacturer datasheet, not inferred from distributor snippets. The verified data confirms 655 terminals and identifies the package as SPGA655, 47 x 47 mm, but it does not provide a pin-by-pin description. Do not begin PCB routing or socket procurement until the official pinout is checked against the exact -3X ordering code.
What is the difference between EP20K400GI655-3X and EP20K400GI655-3V?
The verified data confirms that both devices are listed as 655-terminal, 16,640-logic-cell CMOS FPGAs in SPGA655 packages, while the suffix differs as -3X versus -3V. That similarity does not establish drop-in equivalence. Engineers must compare speed grade, electrical limits, temperature grade, pinout, configuration interface, package marking, and lifecycle status using manufacturer documentation before selecting either part.
What software supports EP20K400GI655-3X design?
EP20K400GI655-3X belongs to the APEX 20K family and may require a legacy Altera/Intel programmable-logic design flow. The supplied evidence does not specify the supported Quartus version, device database, simulator, or programmer, so current tool compatibility is unverified. Confirm the configuration method, supported software release, cable or programmer, and availability of design files before starting implementation.
Is EP20K400GI655-3X RoHS compliant?
RoHS compliance for EP20K400GI655-3X is not established by the supplied verified data. The search results identify an older Intel/Altera APEX 20K FPGA in an SPGA655 package, but they do not provide a RoHS declaration, REACH statement, lead-free status, halogen-free status, or conflict-minerals statement. Request the applicable manufacturer compliance documentation and do not assume compliance from distributor availability.
What is the thermal design concern for EP20K400GI655-3X?
The principal verified thermal concern is the large 47 mm by 47 mm SPGA655 package and its 655-terminal interface, not a documented junction-temperature limit. Power dissipation was not supplied, so junction rise cannot be calculated responsibly. Use the manufacturer's thermal model, package material information, worst-case toggle activity, supply current, and PCB copper geometry for the thermal design.

Engineering reference data for EP20K400GI655-3X — comparison, design guidance, and compliance information.

Selection Guide

Choose EP20K400GI655-3X when an existing design already depends on its verified 16,640-cell APEX 20K architecture and 47 mm by 47 mm SPGA655 footprint, and maintaining board geometry or legacy design files is the priority. Prefer EP20K400GI655-3V or EP20K400GI655-3 only after the manufacturer confirms pinout, timing, temperature, voltage, and configuration compatibility; their similar family and package descriptions are not sufficient proof. Use EP20K400GI655-2X or EP20K400GI655-1X only when the lower ordering condition is acceptable after timing and electrical validation. Consider a modern FPGA for new equipment where smaller packaging, lower power, current I/O support, security, and long-term software availability outweigh the convenience of retaining the legacy footprint. Always verify the official package drawing, timing tables, lifecycle status, and programming flow before releasing a substitution.

Comparison with Alternatives

Parameter This Product EP20K400GI655-3V EP20K400GI655-3 EP20K400GI655-2X EP20K400GC655-3X
Brand Intel Intel Intel Intel Intel
Package SPGA655, 47 x 47 mm SPGA655, 47 x 47 mm SPGA655, 47 x 47 mm SPGA655, 47 x 47 mm SPGA655, 47 x 47 mm
Terminal Count 655 655 655 655 655
Ordering Condition -3X -3V -3 -2X -3X
Drop-in Verification Status Target device Candidate; equivalence not confirmed Candidate; equivalence not confirmed Candidate; equivalence not confirmed Candidate; equivalence not confirmed

Key Differentiators

  • Verified high-density logic capacity (vs EP20K400GI655-3V)
  • Large established SPGA655 interface (vs EP20K400GI655-2X)
  • CMOS programmable-logic architecture (vs EP20K400GC655-3X)
  • Legacy board maintenance suitability (vs EP20K400GI655-3)

Design Notes

Route the SPGA655 footprint as a high-pin-count legacy BGA-style escape rather than as a conventional perimeter package. Confirm the official pin-number orientation and all power, ground, clock, configuration, and no-connect locations from the manufacturer package drawing before layout. Preserve enough through-plane access for power and ground, and verify the selected socket or assembly process supports the 47 mm by 47 mm package. The supplied sources confirm 655 terminals but do not provide a complete pinout, so no pin-level connection should be inferred from the MPN.

The verified listing reports 2.5 V and 2.5/3.3 V power supplies, so generate each required rail from independently controlled regulators only if the final design requires sequencing or fault isolation. Place local bulk and high-frequency decoupling at the associated supply balls according to the official datasheet, while keeping high-current return paths continuous. Estimate power with measured or documented rail current and worst-case toggle activity; actual current and power were not supplied, so junction-temperature calculations are not reliable from the available data.

Do not equate the -3V, -3, -2X, or -GC suffix variants with automatic pin-to-pin or timing equivalence. Similar logic capacity and package descriptions do not prove identical pinout, speed grade, temperature grade, voltage limits, configuration behavior, or reliability. Build a comparison matrix from manufacturer ordering tables, package drawings, and qualification records, then prototype the selected part on the existing board. Confirm programming support and security features as well, because the supplied data does not identify those capabilities.

Treat the 47 mm by 47 mm SPGA655 package as a board-level thermal and mechanical system. Use the manufacturer thermal model and measured worst-case current rather than estimating junction temperature from package area alone. Check the socket, PCB stack-up, copper density, airflow, and adjacent heat sources together. For new designs, compare this large legacy package with a current FPGA using lower power and a smaller footprint; for legacy boards, preserve the mechanical design only after validating assembly and thermal margins.

The 655-terminal package and unspecified I/O architecture require an early signal-integrity review. Identify the supported single-ended and differential standards, maximum frequencies, drive strengths, termination requirements, and clocking resources from the official datasheet before assigning nets. Use controlled impedance for high-speed routes, maintain return-path continuity through the escape region, and reserve test points for configuration and clock verification. The supplied evidence does not provide I/O count, I/O standards, or timing limits, so those values must not be guessed.

Compliance Information

RoHS
Unknown
REACH
Unknown
AEC-Q100
Unknown
Lead Free
Unknown
Halogen Free
Unknown
Conflict Minerals
Unknown

The supplied verified data does not provide compliance declarations for EP20K400GI655-3X. No compliance status is inferred from the distributor listings.

Data verified on: 2026-09-08 — data verified and curated by XAIPART's component engineering team

Related Searches

EP20K400GI655-3X datasheet EP20K400GI655-3X Intel FPGA EP20K400GI655-3X 16,640 logic cells EP20K400GI655-3X SPGA655 package EP20K400GI655-3X power supply EP20K400GI655-3X industrial automation EP20K400GI655-3X vs EP20K400GI655-3V EP20K400GI655-3X drop-in replacement buy EP20K400GI655-3X EP20K400GI655-3X price EP20K400GI655-3X lead time What is EP20K400GI655-3X used for? Where to find EP20K400GI655-3X pinout EP20K400GI655-3X APEX 20K

Related Components & Terms

Intel Altera EP20K400GI655-3X EP20K400GI655-3V EP20K400GI655-3 EP20K400GI655-2X EP20K400GC655-3X field-programmable gate array FPGA programmable logic device CPLD CMOS APEX 20K logic element logic cell SPGA655 SPGA package surface-mount package 47 mm by 47 mm package industrial automation telecommunications test and measurement medical imaging signal integrity logic capacity configuration interface
Quick Quote RFQ
Fill in complete details — our sales team will respond within 24 hours
Part Number Manufacturer Package QTY Target Price Extended
Total: $0.00 USD
Quote submitted!

We will respond to your email within 24 hours

1
RFQ Submitted
2
Quote Received
3
Order Placed
4
Payment
5
Shipped
6
Delivered
View RFQ Details